Approval Voting Info Session & Meetup in Fargo, ND

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Nov 02 2018 except Wed Jul 18 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:30pm
Fargo is about to make American history.
 

All of the ballot initiative signatures have been gathered and it's official. We could be slated to become the first city in America to adopt approval voting-a superior voting method with the potential to revolutionize the political landscape nation-wide and it all starts right here.

Are you interested in putting your stamp on this page in American history? The grassroots activists who have been working on this campaign for over a year are seeking more volunteers. Every Wednesday through November we will be meeting at Babb's Coffee House to plug you into an exciting role on this groundbreaking work.
 
Come find out how you can help. We have needs ranging from social media, phone banking, door-knocking, lit dropping and more. We are happy to give you a role you love so don't hesitate to volunteer any and all talents that can help win this thing!

Follow The Center for Election Science on: